Town of Warner 2024 Elected & Appointed Officials & Committees *Note: Not all positions with terms expiring have been filled

Elected Officials

Name	Term_	Name	Term	
Almoners of the Foster & Currier Funds		Budget Committee		
Janice Cutting	2025	Michael Cutting, Chair	2025	
Penny Courser	2026	Harold Blanchette	2025	
Jere Henley	2027	Bill Hanson	2026	
•		Robert Blake	2026	
Chandler Reservation Committee		Alfred Hanson	2027	
Allison P. Mock	2027	Richard Bixby	2027	
Stephen Hall	2028	Water Precinct Representative - Ray Marti		
Jonathan D. France	2025	Selectboard Representative –		
Gerald B. Courser	2026	•		
		Selectboard		
Moderator		Faith Minton	2025	
Ben Frost	2026	Harry Seidel	2026	
Assistant Moderator (A)		Michael J Smith	2027	
Vacant	2026			
		Tax Collector		
Supervisors of the Checklist		Kimberley Edelmann	2027	
Christine J. Perkins, Chair	2026	Deputy Tax Collector (A)		
Michael Brown	2028	Marianne Howlett (R)	2027	
Mary Pelkay	2030	,		
		Town Treasurer		
Town Clerk		Ginger Marsh	2027	
Michele Courser	2027	Deputy Town Treasurer (A)		
Deputy Town Clerk (A)		Janice Cutting	2027	
Darcie Buskey	2027	S		
·		Trustees of Town Cemeteries		
Trustees of the Pillsbury Free Library		Thomas Boudette	2025	
Michael Simon, Chair	2027	Mary E. Cogswell	2025	
Arlon Chaffee	2027	Kenneth Cogswell	2026	
Dana Myskowski, Vice Chair	2027	Gerald B. Courser	2027	
Teresa Hathaway,		Penny Sue Courser	2027	
Recording Secretary	2025	·		
Sherri Colfer	2025	Trustees of Trust Funds		
Michael Brown	2025	Robert Blake	2025	
Jan Gugliotti	2026	Judith Newman-Rogers	2026	
Lois Shea	2026	Dan Watts	2027	
David Elliott	2026			
Alternate	Vacant			
Librarian Nancy Ladd				

Kearsarge Regional School District

Warner Representatives

Patrick McGowen 2027 Emma Bates 2026

Warner Representatives to Municipal Budget Committee Michelle Kendrick 2024 Debbie Reznek 2025 **State Representative**

Tony Caplan Sherry Gould (Warner) Stephanie R. Payeur

Appointed Officials

Building Inspector Compliance Officer

Tom Baye 2026 Vacant

Name	Term		Name			Term	
	al Planning Commissi	ion	Central NH Regional Planning Commission				
Representatives		ion	Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC)				
Ben Frost			Tim Blagden				
Ben i lost	2020		Tim Di	agaen			
Central NH Regional Planning Commission			Concord Regional Solid Waste Representative				
-	tate Energy Data Syst	em	Varick	-		2024	
(SEDS) Board			Alterna	te	•	Vacant	
Charlie Albano			_				
			_	ency Manage			
Conservation Comm				l F. Mical, Dire			
Kenneth Cogswell	2024		Ron Pi	oso, Deputy I	Director		
Michael Amaral	2024						
Alice Chamberlain	2025		Health Officer				
Doug Allen	2025		Christo	pher Lopez		2026	
Susan von Ottengen	2025			~ ~			
Nancy Martin, Chair	2026		_	ay Safety Con			
			_			ctor Edward F. Mical	
Conservation Comm				ief Jonathan F		11	
Jackie Germain	2024			Chief William			
Vacant	2024			Works Directo		len	
Scott Warren	2025		Selectb	oard Represen	tative		
Phil Stockwell	2026						
Fire Department			Memb	ers of Fire & 1	Rescue		
Fire Chief Jonathan I	France	John Hill		Jeff Allison		Tim Wilson	
Deputy Ed Raymond		Greg Dockhan	n	Ed Mical		Ryan Brown	
Deputy Brian Monag		Ross Mingarel		Jerome Donohue		Kathleen Payne	
Captain Mike Henley		Bob Havey	Ryan Havey			Abel Leblanc	
Captain Paul Raymond		Ron Piroso Sr.		Charles Baker		Varick Proper	
Captain Dan Fisher		Ben France	Sydney Boyer			Ernie Nichols	
Lieutenant Steve Ray	mond	Anthony. Nich				Katy Toomey	
Lieutenant Kalvin Rogers		Richard Colfer	=			Hayden Manning	
Lieutenant Peter Lad	d	Tristian Dekin	ng Stephanie Allison		son		
EMS Captain Peter V	Vyman						
EMS Lieutenant Sear	n Toomey						
Chief Forest Fire W							
Paul Raymond	(P) (603) 608-9606						
Deputy Wardens	,						
Charles Baker	(603) 456-3837	Ed Raymond	. , .	/	` '	ole to write burn	
Stephen W. Hall	(P) (603) 456-3357	Ernie Nichols	` ' `	3) 456-3266		permits	
Daniel Fisher	(P) (603) 456-3208	Kalvin Rogers				Fire Permit:	
Jonathan France	(P) (603)456-2883				-	Nhfirepermit.com	
Overseer of Public V	Welfare		Planni	ng Board			
Elizabeth Labbe	2025			Coyne, Chair		2024	
Parks and Recreation				ng Board			
Tim Blagden	2026			Coyne, Chair		2024	
Vacant	2026			Gaffney		2024	
Vacant	2024		David l	•		2025	
Vacant	2024		Dustin	Chamberlain (R) :	2025	
Scott Blasingame	2025			v Bodnarik-Vi		2026	

Apryl Blood 2025 Ian Rogers 2026 Selectboard Representative - Faith Minton Selectboard Ex-officio - Vacant

Selectboard Ex-officio - Vacant
Selectboard Ex-officio Alternate - Harry Seidel

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Planning Board Alternates

Derek Narducci, Vice Chair (R) 2024 Vacant 2025
Beverley Howe 2024 Vacant 2026
Jan Gugliotti 2025 Vacant 2027
Lucinda McQueen 2025

Zoning Board of Adjustment Alternates

Sam Carr 2025 Harry Seidel 2026 Vacant 2026

Selectboard Appointed Committees

Agricultural Commission Alternates

William Hanson Catherine Aranosian 2025 Sam Bower 2025 2025 Robert "Bob" Bower 2026 Michael Biagiotti 2026 Vacant 2025 Vacant James Zablocki 2024 Jennifer Courser 2027 2026

Selectboard Member - Vacant

Conservation Commission Representative Michael Amaral

Planning Board Representative James Gaffney

Economic Development Advisory Committee

VacantBret IngoldNeil NevinsMark GovoniSarah HansonEmma BatesWilliam MinsingerGraham Pellettieri

Nancy Martin Selectboard Member Harry Seidel

Energy Committee

George Packard 2025 Jan Gugliotti 2026 Clyde Carson 2027

Neil Nevins 2027 Selectboard Member Harry Seidel

Road Committee

Public Works Director Tim Allen Fire Chief Jonathan France

Police Chief William Chandler Emergency Management Director Edward Mical

Selectboard Representative Allan N. Brown Kenneth Cogswell, Member At Large

Budget Committee Representative Michael Cutting

Warner Municipal Records Committee – Membership by Position (RSA 33-A:3 Municipal Committees)

Michele Courser Town Clerk Ginger Marsh Treasurer Kimberley Edelmann Tax Collector

Elizabeth Labbe Assessing Clerk Nancy Ladd Librarian

Selectboard Representative Faith Minton

Warner River Local Advisory Committee – Members Nominated by the Selectboard (New Hampshire Rivers

Management Protection Program RSA 483:8-a)

Vacant Laura Russell Christopher Spann-Weitz